Board of Directors Named for 2023

Clayton, North Carolina – This past weekend, the Clayton Rugby Football Club held their annual general meeting of members. At the conclusion of the meeting, club members vote upon officers for the upcoming year. The Clayton RFC has a seven member Board of Directors with each member serving two year terms. Six positions are voted upon in alternating years and one position is appointed by the club president. The positions up for vote this year included Vice President, Secretary, and Youth Director.

Clayton RFC Board of Directors 2023

President – Ted Hardy

Vice President – Gary Fogarty

Treasurer – Mitch King

Secretary – Jason Niemiller

Facility Chair – Jeff Barley

Youth Director – Nick Taylor

President Ex-Oficio – Philip Davies