CottonTown 7s

The Clayton Rugby Football Club is excited to announce that the 3rd Annual Cotton Town 7s Rugby Festival will be held on Saturday July 14th, 2018.

2018 CottonTown 7s Details

Date: Saturday July 14, 2018

Location: East Clayton Community Park

Divisions: Men, Women, High School Boys

Number of Teams: 12 available spots per Division, first come first served

Games: Three Games Guaranteed, Two pool matches and then knockout round begins

Trophies: Cup (1st Place), Plate (5th), and Bowl (9th) Champion trophies will be awarded in each Division

Cost: $200/team if paid before May 1st, $225 from May 1 – July 1st, $250 from July 1 – July 14th

Registration: Open Now (Click the BUY NOW Logo Below to Register) We also accept Venmo for payments. If you’d like to set up another payment arrangement, please contact us directly.

Team/Club Name
Division: Men, Women, HS Boys











2nd Annual CottonTown 7s Program







2017 CottonTown 7s Schedule


2017 Champs

Men’s Club Co-Champs: Southern Pines and Chapel Hill

Men’s Club Bowl: Triad

Men’s Whole Hog (Social) Champs: Tobacco Road Hobos

Men’s Whole Hog Runner-Up: Fort Bragg

Men’s Whole Hog Bowl: New Bern

Women’s Club Champs: Camel Toes

Women’s Club Runner-Up: SheWolves

Women’s Club Bowl: Columbia Bombshells

High School Champs: Myers Park

High School Runner-Up: Chapel Hill

High School Bowl: Cape Fear

2016 Champs

Men’s Club: Southern Pines

Men’s Whole Hog (Social): Clayton Forwards

High School Boys: CJRA