Club Management



About our Team

The Clayton RFC is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors that serve two year terms with the club voting on three positions each year. The club also has a General Committee made up of appointed members tasked with specific jobs within our club. We also use various Committees to oversee Fundraising, Recruiting/Marketing, Tournaments, and our Land Development Project.

Our leadership group is tasked with carrying out the mission of the Clayton RFC and fulfilling goals set forth in our Five Year Development Plan that was published in 2017.

To learn more about the Clayton RFC, please use the contact form below or email us at

Board of Directors

  • Ted Hardy - President
  • Jason Niemiller - Vice President
  • Manosh Premachandra - Secretary
  • Anthony Bevelacqua - Treasurer
  • Jeff Barley - Facility Chair
  • Ed Dixon - Youth
  • Phillip Davies - President Ex-Oficio

General Committee

  • Gareth Davies - Club Captain
  • Eric Hile - Match Secretary
  • Walter Webster - Player Welfare Rep
  • Mike Keese - Volunteer Chair
  • Michelle Hardy - Wives Group Rep
  • Daniel Parker - Social Events Chair
  • Gary Fogarty - Sponsorship Director
  • Brian Anderson - Fundraising Chair

Coaching Staff

  • Ed Dixon - Co-Head Coach - Forwards & Defense
  • Jason Niemiller - Co-Head Coach - Backs & Attack
  • Rich Munro - Assistant Coach - Forwards & 2nd XV
  • Ted Hardy - Assistant Coach - Skills & 2nd XV
  • Nick Taylor - Assistant Coach - Forwards

Contact Us

If you'd like to learn more about our club, please email us at